WorldSkills Kazakhstan
 

WorldSkills Championship Budapest in 2018!

 
https://i1.wp.com/worldskills.kz/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/EuropeBudapestStudents.jpg?fit=529%2C295

For the first time in WorldSkills Europe history, two members competed to become the organizer of EuroSkills 2018. WorldSkills Norway and Skills Hungary prepared & presented an outstanding bid, both with the full support of their government.

During the WorldSkills Europe General Assembly, held 12th of May in Lille, all members voted and resulted in the most support for the Hungarian bid. With the full support of their government for the estimated budget of 20 million Euros, Skills Hungary is the first East European country to organize an international Skills event. EuroSkills 2018 will be held in the Hungarian capital Budapest.

 

The most intense part will happen in September. On September 26-28, 2018, the best and best trained participants in Europe will compete in a total of 39 competencies. 28 competitors are expected with 500 experts.

Preparation for the competition has been going on for more than a year, and in September an organizational group of 12 people was formed. The main tasks are the organization of accommodation and trips, organization of side events, communication, financial and other tasks. In addition to finding managers and sponsors of the workshop, technical preparations are very important.

The most significant representatives of the Hungarian and international industry declared their readiness to participate in the competition.


Share in social networks:
 
%d bloggers like this:

WorldSkills Kazakhstan
 

Чемпионат WorldSkills Будапешт в 2018 году!

 
https://i1.wp.com/worldskills.kz/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/EuropeBudapestStudents.jpg?fit=529%2C295

 

Впервые в истории WorldSkills Европы два участника соревновались, чтобы стать единственным организатором EuroSkills в 2018 году. WorldSkills Норвегия и Skills Венгрия подготовили и представили выдающуюся заявку, как при полной поддержке своего правительства.

Во время Генеральной Ассамблеи WorldSkills Европы, состоявшейся 12 мая в городе Лилле, все участники проголосовали и получили наибольшую поддержку венгерской заявки. При полной поддержке своего правительства сметный бюджет в размере 20 миллионов евро, Skills Венгрия — первая восточноевропейская страна, которая организует международное мероприятие. EuroSkills 2018 пройдет в столице Будапешт.

 

Самая интенсивная часть произойдет в сентябре. 26-28 сентября 2018 года лучшие и наиболее подготовленные участники в Европе будут соревноваться в общей сложности по 39 компетенциям. Ожидается 28 стран-конкурентов с 500 экспертами.

Подготовка к соревнованиям продолжается уже более года, и в сентябре сформирована организационная группа из 12 человек. Основными задачами являются организация размещения и поездок, организация параллельных мероприятий, коммуникационных, финансовых и других задач. В дополнение к поиску руководителей и спонсоров мастерской, технические приготовления очень важны.

Наиболее значимые представители венгерской и международной промышленности заявили о своей готовности участвовать в конкурсе.


Поделиться в социальных сетях:
 
%d такие блоггеры, как: